Reviews


Average Rating:

47 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great and tasty

Exactly what you would want from a curry. Extremely tasty and will definitely order from them again
placed by Rob Smith on the 25th September 2018



curry

good service but meat a bit bland
placed by joe holland on the 10th September 2018



Sagoor

We do eat at the Sagoor regularly with our special needs daughter and the staff are great, this was a fabulous service as I booked the food and my husband collected on his way home.
placed by Liam Smith on the 6th September 2018



Delivery 15 July

Good service on time. Food was enjoyable however lacked flavours.
placed by Steve Knight on the 16th July 2018



Tasty saggor

Arrived a little early but the Chicken Razalla was delicious again, peppery heat with a lovely charred under-flavour. Good portion size means plenty for lunch next day. Very tasty!
placed by Richard Lyth on the 11th July 2018



Nice food but late delivery

Unfortunately our food arrived 30 mins later than the time specified online.
placed by Jason Lewis on the 14th June 2018



Excellent

Mouthwatering food, staff helpful & friendly. Excellent portion sizes. Our first take away from Here & we will definitely be back.
placed by Mairead Rankin on the 4th June 2018



Saggor Chicken Rezzala

Really tasty, good portion size, so that's breakfast sorted too :-]
placed by Richard Lyth on the 25th May 2018



Amazing food

Best restaurant in bexley and they have really made some huge improvements from the last time. Must must must try!!!
placed by Adam Johnson on the 12th May 2018



Great takeaway

Arrived on time and complete, excellent curry will definately order again from Sagoor.
placed by Richard Westwood on the 1st October 2016


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.