Reviews


Average Rating:

51 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Good Indian takeaway,

Good quality food. Tastes fresh and not overly oily. Only downside was the missing poppadum.
placed by Anonymous on the 29th October 2019



Fab food

As usual the food and service was great. Menu has the usual fare and some unusual dishes too. Great for me as I’m vegan and I know I can be accommodated at Saggor.
placed by Julie Johnson on the 30th June 2019



Great Food and Service

I enjoyed the dish I ordered for the first time from this restaurant and will try them again with another dish.
placed by Abby Alden on the 4th March 2019



5 star

Lovely food and fast delivery
placed by Lorraine Trqynor on the 24th January 2019



Great and tasty

Exactly what you would want from a curry. Extremely tasty and will definitely order from them again
placed by Rob Smith on the 25th September 2018



curry

good service but meat a bit bland
placed by joe holland on the 10th September 2018



Sagoor

We do eat at the Sagoor regularly with our special needs daughter and the staff are great, this was a fabulous service as I booked the food and my husband collected on his way home.
placed by Liam Smith on the 6th September 2018



Delivery 15 July

Good service on time. Food was enjoyable however lacked flavours.
placed by Steve Knight on the 16th July 2018



Tasty saggor

Arrived a little early but the Chicken Razalla was delicious again, peppery heat with a lovely charred under-flavour. Good portion size means plenty for lunch next day. Very tasty!
placed by Richard Lyth on the 11th July 2018



Nice food but late delivery

Unfortunately our food arrived 30 mins later than the time specified online.
placed by Jason Lewis on the 14th June 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.