Background

Average Reviews

64 Reviews


Reviews

  • Simply the best.

    Absolutely delicious food. The best in Bexley.placed by Anonymous on the 30th April 2022
  • Great tasting

    Great tasting food. Good selection. Have eaten here many times since moving locally from 2019.
    placed by Andre on the 23rd April 2022
  • Excellent

    Excellent, as ever, Mark & Nickyplaced by Mark on the 19th March 2022
  • Excellent

    Have used Saggor for many many years for takeaway & to eat in. Never disappointedplaced by Anonymous on the 19th March 2022
  • Sarah

    So good. Second yime and have not been disappointed! Definitely going to become a regular!placed by Anonymous on the 20th August 2021
  • Excellent food and friendly service

    Have eaten here for several years. Taken many friends who remark that they really enjoyed
    placed by Colin on the 26th February 2021
  • Eat in or Take Away excellent

    The Saggor is fantastic either as an eat in resturant or as a take away.
    placed by Wendy on the 16th December 2020
  • First order from sagger

    Last night was my first use of the Saggor Indian restaurant at Bexley ,a friend
    placed by Alan on the 25th November 2020
  • Mr Hawkins

    Food was great apart from chicken tikka main was very salty! Not normally that saltyplaced by John on the 12th November 2020
  • Yum

    Food was hot and tasty... just wish portions were a bit bigger because I couldplaced by Gabby on the 15th August 2020
  • Saggor

    Great Restaurant.placed by Anonymous on the 17th December 2019
  • Great India

    Good food but they always seem to forget or not include as many poppadums!placed by Anonymous on the 20th November 2019
  • Good Indian takeaway,

    Good quality food. Tastes fresh and not overly oily. Only downside was the missing poppadum.placed by Anonymous on the 29th October 2019
  • Fab food

    As usual the food and service was great. Menu has the usual fare and some
    placed by Julie on the 30th June 2019
  • Great Food and Service

    I enjoyed the dish I ordered for the first time from this restaurant and willplaced by Abby on the 4th March 2019
  • 5 star

    Lovely food and fast deliveryplaced by Lorraine on the 24th January 2019
  • Great and tasty

    Exactly what you would want from a curry. Extremely tasty and will definitely order fromplaced by Rob on the 25th September 2018
  • curry

    good service but meat a bit blandplaced by joe on the 10th September 2018
  • Sagoor

    We do eat at the Sagoor regularly with our special needs daughter and the staff
    placed by Liam on the 6th September 2018
  • Delivery 15 July

    Good service on time. Food was enjoyable however lacked flavours. placed by Steve on the 16th July 2018
  • Tasty saggor

    Arrived a little early but the Chicken Razalla was delicious again, peppery heat with aplaced by Richard on the 11th July 2018
  • Nice food but late delivery

    Unfortunately our food arrived 30 mins later than the time specified online. placed by Jason on the 14th June 2018
  • Excellent

    Mouthwatering food, staff helpful & friendly. Excellent portion sizes. Our first take away from Here &placed by Mairead on the 4th June 2018
  • Saggor Chicken Rezzala

    Really tasty, good portion size, so that's breakfast sorted too :-]placed by Richard on the 25th May 2018
  • Amazing food

    Best restaurant in bexley and they have really made some huge improvements from the lastplaced by Adam on the 12th May 2018
  • Great takeaway

    Arrived on time and complete, excellent curry will definately order again from Sagoor.placed by Richard on the 1st October 2016
  • Arrived early

    Great food but arrived half-hour early. Never mind, deliciousplaced by richard on the 1st October 2016
  • Bland and Tasteless

    Chicken madras was watery and bland. Saag Paneer had hardly any cheese, no sauce, and
    placed by Jenny on the 18th September 2016
  • Great!

    As lovely as always, slight mess up with mine and another customers orders getting messplaced by Tommy on the 4th July 2016
  • Lovely as usual!!

    Always a great meal from Saggor....highly recommend itplaced by Sarah on the 23rd June 2016
  • Food excellent

    Food is excellent but they always send us one wrong item which is a littleplaced by Amanda on the 22nd May 2016
  • Not as good as it use to be

    The food arrived cold and over an hour after ordering it, , 2 prawns in
    placed by Steve on the 17th April 2016
  • Very Tasty

    Good food and plenty of it. Great flavours.placed by Robert on the 13th February 2016
  • Fantastic

    Really fresh and generous portionsplaced by Tony on the 16th January 2016
  • Fab Friday curry

    Great food, efficient delivery, fair price.placed by Sam on the 21st November 2015
  • good food

    I've been ordering from saggor for many many years and I can honestly say Iplaced by Frankie on the 16th September 2015
  • Saggor Bexley

    Great food, delivered on time. Eat in or Takeaway, the Saggor never disappoints.placed by Jon on the 15th June 2015
  • Will not use Curries Online again

    The curry from the Saggor was amazing, as it always is and cannot fault them
    placed by Tina on the 2nd January 2015
  • Delicious

    Delicious food as ever. Always great flavours and fantastic service.placed by Robert on the 6th September 2014
  • Simply The Best

    Lovely food, quick delivery. Never fails to hit the spot.placed by Robert on the 26th July 2014
  • Best in Bexley

    Amazing restraunt with delicious food. A must visit for allplaced by Phil on the 22nd June 2014
  • saggor indian

    nice food delivered on time excellantplaced by tracey on the 20th April 2014
  • Would use again!

    This was our first time ordering for Saggor. The food was nice, delivery greatplaced by Anna on the 6th April 2014
  • .

    Food wasn't very hot and not the usual size portions I normall recurve from thisplaced by BENJAMIN on the 30th June 2013
  • Good Curry , Good service

    Have often eaten at saggor and find the service friendly and helpful so ordered onlineplaced by MARK on the 24th June 2013
  • tops

    Ordered for the second time,not disapointed, great food,delivered quicklyplaced by martin on the 24th April 2013
  • top food

    I have eaten at the resturant for a number of years,but had never used saggor
    placed by martin on the 15th April 2013
  • Excellent food slightly late.

    The food was excellent, slightly late but it was a Sunday and Mothers Day. Noplaced by Richard on the 11th March 2013
  • Saggor curry BEXLEY

    No free kingfisher, rang the Saggor and they said it was nothing to do with
    placed by Sally on the 9th March 2013
  • Radioactive Food Colouring

    The food took over an hour to be delivered, even though we are located 5
    placed by Dean on the 4th March 2013
  • Great curry

    Our first online order with the Saggor, and it was excellent. The food was great,placed by Jon on the 20th January 2013
  • Tasted good if a little bit late!

    Food was really good, full of flavour and arrived warm. Decent sized portions too. Only
    placed by Steve on the 13th January 2013
  • excellent

    Has been our regular curry restaurant for several years due to the excellent service (staffplaced by kim on the 12th January 2013
  • Great Food

    deliciousplaced by Mark on the 25th November 2012
  • Fantastic Food and Service

    This is our favourite Indian restaurant in Bexley. The food is wonderful and the serviceplaced by Alison on the 3rd November 2012
  • Nice

    Food was nice, hot and fresh and was ready within 5 minutes of me arriving.placed by Nicola on the 1st September 2012
  • Tasty, Good Quality Curry

    So much easier ordering and paying online. Was delivered at the start of the range
    placed by Alison on the 12th May 2012
  • cold

    Ordered a takeway from here based on the estimated delivery time of 45-60 i thought
    placed by NA on the 21st April 2012
  • Our favourite Indian Restaurant

    We have been using the Saggor for many years, for both take away and dining
    placed by j on the 8th January 2012
  • fantastic meal and service

    had a great mealplaced by Sonia on the 22nd December 2011
  • Unfriendly service

    We had booked a table for 6. upon arrival four of us had asked to
    placed by Rjf on the 20th December 2011
  • Good food

    The quality of the food was good but the portion sizes were a bit disappointingplaced by Alison on the 22nd April 2011
  • Excellent!!!

    By far the best indian restaurant/takeaway in bexley. The food is great.placed by ronnie on the 5th March 2011