Reviews


Average Rating:

58 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent food and friendly service

Have eaten here for several years. Taken many friends who remark that they really enjoyed the meal. Good variety. Staff so friendly and welcoming. Feel part of the Saggor family. Will endeavour to accommodate your taste.
placed by Colin Whitford on the 26th February 2021



Eat in or Take Away excellent

The Saggor is fantastic either as an eat in resturant or as a take away. The food is always excellent I have been eating in the resturant for about 10 years and now switched to takeaways. Excellent will order again - love the website platform just so easy to use.
placed by Wendy Kane on the 16th December 2020



First order from sagger

Last night was my first use of the Saggor Indian restaurant at Bexley ,a friend suggested using them and he was right ,the food was excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed it,my only criticism was that it took almost an hour to be delivered and the food was not very hot ,otherwise I would highly recommend this restaurant ( take away ) .
placed by Alan Wood on the 25th November 2020



Mr Hawkins

Food was great apart from chicken tikka main was very salty! Not normally that salty to be honest
placed by John Hawkins on the 12th November 2020



Yum

Food was hot and tasty... just wish portions were a bit bigger because I could eat that all again... delicious!!!! :)
placed by Gabby Daughtrey on the 15th August 2020



Saggor

Great Restaurant.
placed by Anonymous on the 17th December 2019



Great India

Good food but they always seem to forget or not include as many poppadums!
placed by Anonymous on the 20th November 2019



Good Indian takeaway,

Good quality food. Tastes fresh and not overly oily. Only downside was the missing poppadum.
placed by Anonymous on the 29th October 2019



Fab food

As usual the food and service was great. Menu has the usual fare and some unusual dishes too. Great for me as I’m vegan and I know I can be accommodated at Saggor.
placed by Julie Johnson on the 30th June 2019



Great Food and Service

I enjoyed the dish I ordered for the first time from this restaurant and will try them again with another dish.
placed by Abby Alden on the 4th March 2019


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.