Reviews


Average Rating:

54 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Yum

Food was hot and tasty... just wish portions were a bit bigger because I could eat that all again... delicious!!!! :)
placed by Gabby Daughtrey on the 15th August 2020



Saggor

Great Restaurant.
placed by Anonymous on the 17th December 2019



Great India

Good food but they always seem to forget or not include as many poppadums!
placed by Anonymous on the 20th November 2019



Good Indian takeaway,

Good quality food. Tastes fresh and not overly oily. Only downside was the missing poppadum.
placed by Anonymous on the 29th October 2019



Fab food

As usual the food and service was great. Menu has the usual fare and some unusual dishes too. Great for me as I’m vegan and I know I can be accommodated at Saggor.
placed by Julie Johnson on the 30th June 2019



Great Food and Service

I enjoyed the dish I ordered for the first time from this restaurant and will try them again with another dish.
placed by Abby Alden on the 4th March 2019



5 star

Lovely food and fast delivery
placed by Lorraine Trqynor on the 24th January 2019



Great and tasty

Exactly what you would want from a curry. Extremely tasty and will definitely order from them again
placed by Rob Smith on the 25th September 2018



curry

good service but meat a bit bland
placed by joe holland on the 10th September 2018



Sagoor

We do eat at the Sagoor regularly with our special needs daughter and the staff are great, this was a fabulous service as I booked the food and my husband collected on his way home.
placed by Liam Smith on the 6th September 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.