Reviews


Average Rating:

53 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Tasty saggor

Arrived a little early but the Chicken Razalla was delicious again, peppery heat with a lovely charred under-flavour. Good portion size means plenty for lunch next day. Very tasty!
placed by Richard Lyth on the 11th July 2018



Nice food but late delivery

Unfortunately our food arrived 30 mins later than the time specified online.
placed by Jason Lewis on the 14th June 2018



Excellent

Mouthwatering food, staff helpful & friendly. Excellent portion sizes. Our first take away from Here & we will definitely be back.
placed by Mairead Rankin on the 4th June 2018



Saggor Chicken Rezzala

Really tasty, good portion size, so that's breakfast sorted too :-]
placed by Richard Lyth on the 25th May 2018



Amazing food

Best restaurant in bexley and they have really made some huge improvements from the last time. Must must must try!!!
placed by Adam Johnson on the 12th May 2018



Great takeaway

Arrived on time and complete, excellent curry will definately order again from Sagoor.
placed by Richard Westwood on the 1st October 2016



Arrived early

Great food but arrived half-hour early. Never mind, delicious
placed by richard lyth on the 1st October 2016



Bland and Tasteless

Chicken madras was watery and bland. Saag Paneer had hardly any cheese, no sauce, and was bascically just watery wet spinach. Mushroom Garlic was a reddy/orange colour and tasted different to all other restaurants. Cheese naan had just traces of cheese in it. Bhaji and samosas tasted fine but v.small, mint yogurt was thicker than I normally have which was fine but that and every other dish I had was different to every other Indian restaurant I've eaten at. Is the most local to me so thought I would try it, the online site for ordering was great but the food was terrible. Never again.
placed by Jenny on the 18th September 2016



Great!

As lovely as always, slight mess up with mine and another customers orders getting mess up but friendly staff quick to resolve the issue.
placed by Tommy Reynolds on the 4th July 2016



Lovely as usual!!

Always a great meal from Saggor....highly recommend it
placed by Sarah on the 23rd June 2016


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.